Action Comics Cgc

Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70


Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70

Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70    Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70

This vintage single issue comic book from DC Comics features the iconic character Batman (Bruce Wayne) in a thrilling story titled "You Die By Mourning". The comic book, graded at 6.5 Fine+ by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC), is a first printing of Detective Comics #403 published in September 1970 during the Bronze Age (1970-83) of comics.

The comic book is written and illustrated by Frank Robbins and features action, superheroes, and adventure genres. The comic book is in English language, and it is ideal for general audiences who love comics and graphic novels. This collectible item is perfect for fans of Batman, DC Universe, and US Comics.


Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70    Cgc 6.5 Detective Comics #403 D. C Comics 9/70